281 Conference Basketball Tournament MVPs 2023


Leah Williams of Wolsey-Wessington, left, and Landon Wager of James Valley Christian won the Rich Strasburg Scholarship MVP Awards for the 281 Conference Basketball Tournaments, which concluded Thursday at Huron Arena. Presenting Wager with his award is 281 Conference chairman Mike Ruth.

More In Sports