Huron Board of Realtors elections

The Huron Board of Realtors held its annual meeting with dinner and elections on Aug. 24 at Ryan’s Hangar.

In the first photo, awards were presented to Tony Haarstad for 2018 Rising Star, and Angie Uttecht for 2018 Realtor of the Year. Uttecht, meeting on behalf of the SDAR, inducted members to their respective roles on the Board.

Next,  newly elected HBOR Board Members for 2019 are, from left, Mary Dunn, Lesle Tobkin, Shawn Harvey, Michelle Chenoweth, Angie Uttecht (South Dakota Realtors President-Elect), and Reg Kleinsasser.  2019 Board members not pictured are Laurie Smith and Gary Goeller.