Miller lands four on All-BDC

WINNER — Three seniors and a freshman were named to the All-Big Dakota Conference volleyball team for the Miller Rustlers.

Seniors Tyra Gates, Jaden Werdel and Ally Mullaney receved All-BDC honors for the Rustlers, along with freshman Jolie Palmer.

Also selected to the BDC team were Emma Keller, Charley Henderson and Reagain Weisbeck of Mobridge-Pollock; Olivia Chase and Grace Sargent of Stanley County; Lauryn Keckler of Cheyenne-Eagle Butte; Athena Dwarf of Todd County; and Keelie Kuil of Winner.

Receiving honorable mention were Lainey Peacock and Alana LeBeau of Cheyenne-Eagle Butte; Raelyn Aberle and Ryli Thompson of Mobridge-Pollock; Cadence Hand and Kori Gabriel of Stanley County; Alexis Cronk of Chamberlain; Ronessa Sazue of Crow Creek; Kimimila White Mountain of McLaughlin; Brooke Marshall of Todd County; and Preslie Petersek of Winner.