New VFW Auxiliary officers

The following women were selected as VFW Auxiliary officers and committee chairs earlier this year.

Seated in front, from the left, are Carol Pevestorf, Chaplain and chair of the hospital, Americanism and Investigating committees; and Carol Gross, who is guard and legislative chairperson.

In the middle row: Leanne Voorhees is Secretary, Allison Dennis is Jr. Vice and Sharon Hedge is Trustee No. 2; and in the back: Margaret Greenfield is Treasurer, as well as membership, veteran’s and family support committee chair; Kathy Schleuter, is the Patriotic Instructor and Trustee No. 1; Debra Meyers is Sr. Vice and Beverly Frent is President, while chairing the Voice of Democracy and Patriots Pen committees.

No picture is Marlo Bogh, Trustee No. 2, Buddy Poppy chairman and investigating committee.




More In News