Preparing for Spirit of Dakota event


Making the final preparations for the 12 nominees, their families and guests for the 37th Spirit of Dakota Award celebration to be held at the Huron Event Center on Saturday, October 7, are committee members, front row, from left,  Bette Poppen, Shelley Noonan, Marilyn Hoyt, chair; and in back, Margo Anderson, Linda Schwartz, Carol Milbrand and Sarah Radke. Not pictured are Cheryl Dick and Terri Anderson-Schlader.

For tickets contact the Chamber at 605-352-0000.