State champs

PB Sports/Budweiser team of Huron won the 2017 Men’s State Softball Championship on Saturday in Mitchell. Front row, from left: bat boy Bubba Peterson, Zack Cranston, Greg Paulson, Michael Johnson, Logan Korkow with Finnley Korkow and Jesse Hajek. Back row: Jayme Uttecht,  Chad Wilde, Tyler Waddel, Damon Winegar, Adam Korkow with Oakley and Audi Korkow and Dillon Corcoran.



Video News
More In Homepage