Top 4-H record book winners


Students from the Beadle County 4-H group attended the Huron Noon Lions meeting over the Christmas break on Dec. 27. The students were the top record book winners for 2022 and received $500 collectively from the Lions.

Front row, from left, are Kenna Dickson, Kelby Dickson, Lydia Cook and Hannah Schoenfelder; and in back, Colt Dunkelberger, Holden Hegg and Blake Peskey.

More In Community