Towns and Townships recognizes 40-plus year members

Each year, the S.D. Association of Towns & Townships recognizes members of small towns and township boards in South Dakota that have served 40 or more years as governing officials. Recipients are honored with a plaque engraved with their name, years of service and position held. They are proud to announce the Service Award was presented to:

• Daryle Rust from Lake Norden
• Darrell Seefeldt is from Clark
• Dale Parriott  from Kimball
• Wayne Beatty from Volin
• Lyle Busch from the Bristol area
• Jerry Bonn from Conde  

It is people like these men that make South Dakota the great place it is. The South Dakota Association of Towns and Townships is pleased to recognize them for their years of service to local government in South Dakota.



More In News