'Thank you' award


Former State Senator and current S.D. Democratic Executive Board member Frank Kloucek from Bon Homme County, left, presents Dennis Olson, S.D. Democratic Party National Committeeman from Huron with an award for Olson’s work at the local, state and national levels. At the right is Shane Merrill, Democratic State Party Chair from Turner County. The award was presented during a recent McCook County Democratic holiday gathering in Spencer.