Dakota Wesleyan names fall 2023 Dean's List


MITCHELL — Dakota Wesleyan University recently released its fall 2023 dean’s list which includes a total of 316 university students.

To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must have a semester grade point average of at least 3.5 on a four-point scale, and complete at least 12 hours of academic work during the semester.

The following students from the Heartland area have been named to the dean’s list for the 2023 fall semester:
Carthage - Jack Neises; Huron - Brooklyn Boetel, Emily Dale, Abby Hasart, Emma Littlefield, Samantha Shoultz and Quenton Walls; Iroquois - Lexi Burma; Miller    - Tyra Gates and Tyler Schumacher; Redfield     - Camryn Rohlfs.